Vote for the SAS-L Rookie of the Year

If you are on the SAS-L list, you can vote for the following


SAS-L Rookie of the Year (SASLROY)

Scott Bucher
Joe Matise
Akshaya Nathilvar
Ajay Ohri                        (This is me… the way)
Karma Tarap

You can vote (one vote per person please) at:
Voting will end February 12th.

And, as usual, the winners will be announced at the annual SAS-L BOF, at SAS Global Forum:
When: Monday, March 23
Where: TBA
Time: 7-8 pm

Ps-I wonder if the R –Help list has something  like this.

Author: Ajay Ohri

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s